dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Whisky and Peanuts
0:00
-12:17

Podcast: Whisky and Peanuts

What is a body for? Whisky and peanuts, a recipe for sausages in tomato sauce, and eating notes

Hello! My name is Rebecca May Johnson, I am a writer and cook and this is my is the audio podcast version of my twenty-eighth newsletter, with the title Whisky and Peanuts. In it I read aloud a note whisky and peanuts, ask what a body is for, give recipes the meal of sausages in tomato sauce rice and pumpkin, and eating notes.

Share

My first book SMALL FIRES, AN EPIC IN THE KITCHEN was published just over a month ago. The book received reviews in The Observer, The Sunday Times, the i Paper and The New Statesman. I read from it on BBC Radio 3 last week.

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates