dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: On the return ferry
0:00
-7:50

Podcast: On the return ferry

Audio version of newsletter about eating on the return ferry journey, and breakfast notes

Hello! My name is Rebecca May Johnson, I am a writer and cook and this is the audio podcast version of my forty-third newsletter, with the title On the return ferry. In it, I read aloud reflections on the meals I ate on a ferry from the Netherlands to the Essex coast, and give eating notes for nine breakfasts.

Share


News and Events

I am speaking to Nyla Ahmad at the Edinburgh International Book Festival on 17th August – tickets here – https://www.edbookfest.co.uk/the-festival/whats-on/rebecca-may-johnson-kitchen-confessional

The UK paperback of Small Fires will be published on 1 September, with a new afterword and recipes. Tour details coming soon…!

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates