dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Fischbrötchen in Lubmin
0:00
-16:35

Podcast: Fischbrötchen in Lubmin

A buffet and a fish sandwich in Lubmin, love locks, and recipes

Hello! My name is Rebecca May Johnson, I am a writer and cook and this is the audio podcast version of my forty-second newsletter, with the title Fischbrötchen in Lubmin. In it, I read aloud reflections on a trip to the Baltic coast, and give several recipes – for a BLT salad and a meal with Piedmontese peppers.

Share


News and Events

I am speaking to Nyla Ahmad at the Edinburgh International Book Festival on 17th August – tickets here – https://www.edbookfest.co.uk/the-festival/whats-on/rebecca-may-johnson-kitchen-confessional

The UK paperback of Small Fires will be published on 1 September, with a new afterword and recipes. Tour details coming soon…!

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates