dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Killing the Vibe at the Dump / Barriers to Entry
2
0:00
-9:53

Podcast: Killing the Vibe at the Dump / Barriers to Entry

Audio of this week's newsletter: a new regime at the dump, menus, recipes and eating notes
2

Hello! My name is Rebecca May Johnson, I am a writer and cook and this is the audio podcast version of my thirty-seventh newsletter, with the title Killing the Vibe at the Dump/Barriers to Entry. In it, I read aloud reflections on a new regime at the town dump, menus, recipes, and eating notes. You can also listen on Apple podcasts and Spotify.

2 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates