dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Smackerels! A Taxonomy of Eating
0:00
-14:09

Podcast: Smackerels! A Taxonomy of Eating

A very short essay, a diary entry, recipes, and notes on eating

Hello, my name is Rebecca May Johnson, and here is the audio podcast version of my third newsletter, with the title Smackerels! A Taxonomy of Eating. In it, I read aloud a very short essay about methods, a diary entry about going to the tip, three recipes, and notes on what I've been eating.

Some news: My nonfiction book SMALL FIRES, AN EPIC IN THE KITCHEN is now available for pre-order!

dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates