dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Meals on Trays
0:00
-14:45

Podcast: Meals on Trays

A short essay, a week of trays, recipes and eating notes

Hello, my name is Rebecca May Johnson, and here is the audio podcast version of my fifth newsletter, with the title Meals on Trays. In it, I read aloud a short essay about meals on trays, a description of a week’s worth of meals on trays, recipes for borscht and mushroom dumplings, and notes on what I've been eating.

Share

dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates