dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Lunch performance, with a baby
0:00
-10:42

Podcast: Lunch performance, with a baby

A scene in a restaurant, two recipes, and eating notes.

Hello! My name is Rebecca May Johnson, I am a writer and cook and this is my is the audio podcast version of my twenty-fifth newsletter, with the title Lunch performance, with a baby. In it I read aloud a diary entry about a baby in a restaurant, recipes for salad and sorbet, and eating notes.

My first book SMALL FIRES, AN EPIC IN THE KITCHEN is published today!! You should be able to find it in bookshops in the UK, or can order it online here (UK, US, & Europe). The book received some wonderful reviews in the last few weeks in The Observer, The Sunday Times and the i Paper, if you’d like to read more about it.

Lots of events on the horizon all over the UK, too, so I hope to get to chat to some of you soon and a mini giveaway for people who have the book to be announced next week.

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates