dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Long Distance Love
0:00
-12:25

Podcast: Long Distance Love

A restaurant in Birmingham, some art, a salady menu and recipes and eating notes

Hello! My name is Rebecca May Johnson, I am a writer and cook and here is the audio podcast version of my nineteenth newsletter, with the title Love Distance Love. In it I read aloud writing about a restaurant in Birmingham I have visited three times in the past year, some art that I saw there, a salady menu with recipes, and my eating notes from the week.

Share

If you’d like to pre-order my book SMALL FIRES, AN EPIC IN THE KITCHEN out 25th August, you can do so here (UK) and here (UK, US, & Europe)

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates