dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Holiday Salad
0:00
-13:17

Podcast: Holiday Salad

Diary entries from Rome, cooking notes, and eating notes

Hello! My name is Rebecca May Johnson, I am a writer and cook and this is the audio podcast version of my thirty-second newsletter, with the title Holiday Salad. In it, I read aloud some diary entries about eating Rome, on cooking leftovers, and cooking ‘scarola in padella’, and share my eating notes.

US listeners! You can now pre-order my book Small Fires, An Epic in the Kitchen. It is being released on June 6 this year!

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates