dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Hatred of Washing Up
0:00
-16:07

Podcast: Hatred of Washing Up

A short essay, a diary entry, two recipes and notes on eating

Hello, my name is Rebecca May Johnson, and here is the audio podcast version of my sixth newsletter, with the title Hatred of Washing Up. In it, I read aloud a short essay about washing up, a diary entry about bad porridge, a quick allotment visit and a better lunch, recipes for white asparagus in butter sauce and beetroot salad, and notes on what I've been eating.

dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates