dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Gathering Scraps
0:00
-16:24

Podcast: Gathering Scraps

A very short essay, edible and visible scraps, recipes and eating notes

Hello, my name is Rebecca May Johnson, and here is the audio podcast version of my eighth newsletter, with the title Gathering Scraps. In it, I read aloud a very short essay about scraps, edible and visible, diary entries, recipes for rhubarb with star anise and hot potatoes with mushroom, cheese and cream sauce, as well as my eating notes from the week.

If you’d like to receive the full newsletter every Monday, sign up for a paid subscription. To receive one newsletter a month, sign up for a free subscription.

Share

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates