dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: Comfort Food, or, How to Collapse
0:00
-14:52

Podcast: Comfort Food, or, How to Collapse

A very short essay, a diary entry, recipes, and notes on eating

Hello, my name is Rebecca May Johnson, and here is the audio podcast version of my fourth newsletter, with the title Comfort Food, or How to Collapse. In it, I read aloud a very short essay about comfort food and the film Comfort and Joy (dir. Bill Forsyth, 1984), a diary entry about going to Argos, two recipes, and notes on what I've been eating.

This is the fourth free dinner document from my month of free newsletters. From March there will only be one free newsletter a month. If you’d like to receive every newsletter, sign up for a paid subscription.

Share

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates