dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: April in Rome
--:--
--:--

Podcast: April in Rome

A late meal on a tray, recipes, eating notes with pizza rossa and hard boiled eggs.

Hello, my name is Rebecca May Johnson, and here is the audio podcast version of my tenth newsletter, with the title April in Rome. In it, I read aloud a diary entry about a late meal on a tray in Rome, give recipes for two simple but delicious meals, and notes on what I've been eating.

Share

I send out the dinner document newsletter with text and images to paid subscribers every Monday and the audio version on Wednesdays. Free subscribers receive one newsletter per month and the audio version on Wednesdays.

0 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates