dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
Podcast: An Exchange of Small Gifts
3
--:--
--:--

Podcast: An Exchange of Small Gifts

John Berger's 'The Red Tenda of Bologna', Orkney mutton pies, a midweek menu and eating notes
3

Hello! My name is Rebecca May Johnson, I am a writer and cook and here is the audio podcast version of my seventeenth newsletter, with the title An Exchange of Small Gifts. In it I read aloud a piece of writing about John Berger’s book The Red Tenda of Bologna, think about recipes given in the midst of life, including a recipe for Orkney mutton pie, share a menu and recipes from a midweek meal, and my eating notes from the week.

Share

If you’d like to pre-order my book SMALL FIRES, AN EPIC IN THE KITCHEN out 25th August, you can do so here (UK) and here (UK, US, & Europe)

3 Comments
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson
dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson Podcast
the audio version of dinner document by Rebecca May Johnson, with writing, recipes and my eating updates